Skip to content

Anniversary Special – A Sincere Thank-You!

March 25, 2015

Two years ago on Sunday, I wrote my first blog post.

Did I know what BLOGGING was all about?  Definitely not. I barely knew what the word meant!

Would I enjoy myself?  It’s anyone’s guess.

Could I inspire and help people improve their finances?  That’s my dream!

Wading into new territory is always risky and uncertain. Especially for the perfectionist tendencies in me. The idea of making a fool of myself in front of the world to see is a scary thought!

On the flip side, there’s a whole new experience waiting when you try something different.

Growth, joy, personal satisfaction, meeting new people I’d never otherwise encounter. Who knew there’s a hungry personal finance community full of readers wanting to talk, learn and collaborate? I am fortunate to have discovered like-minded people, new friends and eager clients.

Request To My Readers;

If I motivated or inspired you, in any way, to improve your finances, I’d love to hear from you. Just a few words, sentence or paragraph is all I need; whatever works.

Helping people get smarter with money is my passion.

Special Giveaway;

To celebrate my 2 year anniversary,  I will help one lucky reader prepare a mini financial review or plan (complimentary, of course).

Value = Financial Peace Of Mind (priceless!)

Stop worrying about money and take me up on my offer.

If you are interested (or know anyone who might be), submit your name and email address to me by APRIL 15th. The winner will be chosen, via lucky draw, the following week.

Good luck and thank-you for being a loyal reader!

Related Posts

Welcome To “Let’s Talk About Money”

Why Talking About Money Is So Hard

Improving Financial Education

Proud founder of this blog Let’s Talk About Money, Patricia Gass, CPA, CA, provides personal finance coaching and education to improve your money skills. Follow her on linkedin, twitter or pinterest

One Comment
  1. Congrats! I truly enjoy reading your posts.

Leave a Reply

